Users with admin permissions are able to invite members, but they cannot delete members. Only the group creator can delete members.
Want to change permissions? Group creators can now give other users the top-level creator permissions. TeamSync Bookmarks has a new Admin Portal. This is a much easier way to manage your members. We can now search, add users, delete users, and change user permissions from a convenient web application. Follow the link below to access the Admin Portal.
*Please note this is still in beta testing. Send any feedback you have on the Admin Portal to firstname.lastname@example.org